DY Patil Group Page Image

Wednesday, 10 July 2019 10:32

Congratulations to the students for being placed in top MNC

Saturday, 22 June 2019 11:00

Congratulations "Tanvi Sandav" students of Civil department For being Placed in *Indian Education Society with a package of *5.40 lakhs*

Monday, 17 June 2019 09:59

EXCELLENT & VERY GOOD Grade to all departments by MSBTE External Academic Monitoring Committee For Academic Year 2018 -19.

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 03:55

Glimpses of training Conducted For SSC and HSC students.

Thursday, 11 April 2019 11:01

Expert lecture on " Career opportunities",by Dr.Anand Karve,renoved Research scientist, which is conducted in Y.B.Patil polytechnic on 11th April 2019 from 10.30 a.m to 01.00 pm

Thursday, 04 April 2019 04:27

Free Training for SSC & HSC appeared students

Saturday, 30 March 2019 05:25

Congratulations to Ms. Samruddhi Vaidya (Mechanical Engineering) for her Placement in reputed MNC core company “Schlumberger”.

Wednesday, 20 March 2019 10:13

International Women's day is celebrated at Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune-44 on 9th march 2019.

Monday, 18 March 2019 08:33

Students of civil engineering department have won first prize in TECHNOTHON-2019 which was held at Anantrao Pawar College of Engineering & Research, Parvati, Pune .

Friday, 15 March 2019 10:46

Students of Computer Engineering department have won Second prize in the event of PROJECT COMPETITION Department Held under ISTE STUDENT CHAPTER conducted by Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic on 2nd March 2019.

Friday, 15 March 2019 05:59

Students of civil engineering department have won first prize in Dipex-2019 Diploma Project Competition which was held at SGGS ,Nanded.

Friday, 01 March 2019 08:11

Students of civil engineering department have won first prize in International Level Project Exhibition Cum Competition SHODH-2019 which was held JSPM & TSMM Group of Institute, Pune In Association with MSBTE.

Page 1 of 7

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+