DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Menu

Sunday, 26 July 2020 14:35

YBPP Brochure

Thursday, 23 July 2020 04:48

Admission Rules gr 2020-21

Wednesday, 22 July 2020 02:38

Result Declaration for S-2020 Examination

Saturday, 11 July 2020 03:09

Careers beyond the horizon of COVID 19 on FB Live 15th July 2020.

Friday, 10 July 2020 02:23

Listen to the author of eleven blockbuster book

Thursday, 09 July 2020 02:50

A Rendezvous with the famous indian youth icon awaits you.

Wednesday, 08 July 2020 02:53

He-the one who addresses the issue realated to indian youth.

Tuesday, 07 July 2020 03:03

Meet the ace novelist, columnist, public speaker of India Live

Monday, 06 July 2020 03:01

An Indian Author,Heartthrob of Youngsters an A compassionate Expresssionist on FB Live.

Sunday, 05 July 2020 03:14

Golden Opportunity to listen to a Star of life Contemporary modern Indian Literature

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 09:55

Covid19:Future Of Education Sector (Webinar By Dr.Shalaka Parkar)

Sunday, 28 June 2020 09:59

Congartulations to the Mecanical Engineering students for selection in Force Motors

Page 1 of 11

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+