DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Friday, 13 November 2020 06:12

Non-Final TH Exam

Friday, 18 September 2020 17:30

Final Time Table For Summer-2020 Exam Backlog Students(CO,CM,IF,ET,ME,CE)

Tuesday, 01 September 2020 05:15

MSBTE Webinar On Online Admission Process

Saturday, 22 August 2020 18:11

EXCELLENT & VERY GOOD Grade to all departments by MSBTE External Academic Monitoring Committee for Academic Year 2019 -20.

Tuesday, 25 August 2020 16:26

Extension of Last Date For Submission of Diploma Admission FormFor FY(4th Sept-2020) & DSY upto 7th Sept-2020)

Saturday, 08 August 2020 06:12

Diploma Admission Schedule(Important Dates)

Friday, 07 August 2020 12:18

Diploma Admission Presentation

Sunday, 26 July 2020 14:35

YBPP Brochure

Thursday, 23 July 2020 04:48

Admission Rules gr 2020-21

Wednesday, 22 July 2020 02:38

Result Declaration for S-2020 Examination

Saturday, 11 July 2020 03:09

Careers beyond the horizon of COVID 19 on FB Live 15th July 2020.

Friday, 10 July 2020 02:23

Listen to the author of eleven blockbuster book

Page 1 of 12

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+