DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Monday, 30 August 2021 10:44

Y.B.Patil Polytechnic Honored with Best Polytechnic Award.

Thursday, 29 July 2021 09:51

YBPP- Career Guidance Session on 2nd August 2021

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 10:57

Third year Civil engineering department students got second runner up prize in project competition.

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 10:50

Congratulations Swati Sharma(Computer Dept) for second rank in Elocution

Tuesday, 08 June 2021 09:02

Organised "Shiv Swarajya Din" Online program on 6/6/2021.

Monday, 24 May 2021 17:18

Students of third year civil enginerring department got first prize in Apcoer Technothon -2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021 13:48

Civil department student got placed in PCMC water supply department .

Friday, 15 January 2021 08:07

GENERAL MERIT LIST FOR FIRST YEAR (INSTITUTE LEVEL ADMISSION)

Friday, 15 January 2021 07:57

General Merit List for Direct Second Year (Institute Level Admission)

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 09:45

72nd Republic Day celebrations at Dr D Y Patil Educational Complex Akurdi

Saturday, 23 January 2021 09:01

Conducted virtual Induction programme 2020-21 for First Year Students.

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 09:42

General Merit List for Direct Second Year (Institute Level Admission)

Page 1 of 13

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+