DY Patil Group Page Image

Monday, 14 March 2016 03:40

Hon. Rev. Dada j.p. vaswani enlightened all the students, staff and faculty members on 6th january 2016

Monday, 15 August 2016 07:35

Y. B. Patil Polytechnic conducted the induction programme for the first year diploma students on 13 th August 2016.

Friday, 12 August 2016 07:22

Application form for first year admission/direct second year admission 2016-2017

Saturday, 20 August 2016 07:17

Schedule of admission for direct second year diploma courses

Friday, 12 August 2016 06:54

Schedule of admission for first year diploma courses

Friday, 26 August 2016 05:05

Direct second year admission :- 2016-17 general merit list (y.b.patil polytechnic, akurdi, pune-44 institute code:- d6410)

Thursday, 18 August 2016 09:05

First year admission :- 2016-17 general merit list (y.b. patil polytechnic, akurdi, pune-44 institute code:- 6410)

Thursday, 18 August 2016 06:13

Advertisement regarding admission 2016-17 for first year and direct second year diploma engineering

Saturday, 30 July 2016 05:46

Entrepreneur'Day Celebration at Y.B.Patil Polytechnic on occasion of Birth Anniversary of Bharat Ratna J. R. D. Tata on 29/07/2015 .

Thursday, 16 June 2016 08:23

One day seminar on technical education and revised admission process for first year dimploma engineering on 5th june 2016

Monday, 09 May 2016 05:36

Successful Placement Of Students in Well Known Companies For Academic Year 2015-16

Friday, 26 February 2016 08:28

Conducted 4 Day Entrepreneur Awareness Program

Page 5 of 6

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+