DY Patil Group Page Image

Glad to inform you all that 10 Students of Mechanical department have been placed in #Sigma Electric Manufacturing Ltd.

Congratulations to all the Selected students
We wish them huge success in their future Endeavours

Amrin Shaikh
Amol Jadhav
Prajwal Bahekar
Jayesh Waykar
Swapnil Dhotre
Kiran Pawar
Lina Bhosale
Vandana Gaikwad
Ritik Patil
Shubham Jadhav

#Y B Patil Polytechnic
, Akurdi


Read 1337 times

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+